Take a moment to get to know our team

Pastors and Staff

Nik Baumgart

Lead Pastor

Eli Angulo

Online Campus Lead

Caitlyn Bacon

Grove Kids Coordinator

Pam Couzin

Human Resources Director

Aaron Denn

Business and Administration Pastor

Jesse Dinius

Youth Pastor

Joy Dinius

Worship Assistant

Curtis Harrel

Pastoral Care & Facilities Pastor

Teresa Kerr

Outreach Lead

Adrian Loffer

Kids Pastor

Ryan Loffer

Executive Pastor: Ministries & Operations

Krista Lukomskiy

Coffee Connection Director

Megan Monterrosa

Executive Assistant to Lead Pastor

Hunter Shaw

Worship Pastor

Nathan Stumpf

Production Director

Evan Westerfield

Creative Lead

Deacon Board

Bonnie Hertzog

Board Member

Andy Smith

Board Member

Scott Dorsey

Board Member

Michelle Resetar

Board Member

Mike Hebaus

Board Member

Jason Otto

Board Member